All Systems Operational
Scheduler Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Monitor Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Dashboard Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Service API Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Heroku Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Mar 2, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Mar 1, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 29, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 28, 2024
Completed - False-Alarm

This maintenance has been postponed by Heroku.

More information can be found at https://status.heroku.com/incidents/2612

Feb 28, 01:31 UTC
Scheduled - On February 28th, 2024 starting at 2:00AM UTC (9:00PM EST, February 27th) and continuing until 2:30AM UTC (9:30PM EST, February, 27th), Heroku will be performing a maintenance. Trigger execution will resume once the API becomes available again.
Feb 14, 16:25 UTC
Feb 27, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 26, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2024

No incidents reported.